Home About Us
About Labour Briefing

Labour Briefing incorporating Voice of the Unions

Labour Briefing is a independent voice and forum for socialist ideas in the Labour Party and Trade Unions.

It is managed by an editorial board elected at its AGM. Both EBs and the AGM are open to all supporters. We are happy to offer a right of reply to all members of the labour movement and we welcome criticisms and contributions. All the articles in Briefing reflect solely the opinions of the authors, writing in a personal capacity, unless otherwise stated.

The current members of the Labour Briefing editorial board are:

Judy Atkinson
Graham Bash
Stephen Beckett
Nick Davies
Simon Deville
Pete Firmin
Jenny Fisher
Helen Ingram
Len Johnson
Des Kirkland
Chris Knight
Philip Lewis
Hazel Malcolm-Walker
Ian Malcolm-Walker
Margaret Morales
Mike Phipps
Susan Press
Richard Price
Christine Shawcroft
Jeff Slee
John Stewart
Jackie Walker
Louise Whittle
Darren Williams